Results of Geometric Construction Section Winners of Heat Event (in alphabetical order) of 35th Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad held in 2017/18

The school teams obtaining the Certificates of Best Performance in the Geometric Construction Section of the Heat Event of the 35th HKMO are given below:

Buddhist Sin Tak College CCC Kei Yuen College **CNEC** Christian College CNEC Lee I Yao Memorial Secondary School Diocesan Boys' School G.T. (Ellen Yeung) College Good Hope School HKSYC&IA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College Ho Lap College (Sponsored By The Sik Sik Yuen) Hong Kong Chinese Women's Club College International Christian Quality Music Secondary and Primary School La Salle College Ma On Shan Tsung Tsin Secondary School Po Leung Kuk No.1 WH Cheung College Po Leung Kuk Tang Yuk Tien College Pui Kiu Middle School **Oueen Elizabeth School** Salesian English School Sing Yin Secondary School The Chinese Foundation Secondary School Tsuen Wan Government Secondary School TWGH Kap Yan Directors' College

The school teams obtaining the Certificates of Merit in the Geometric Construction Section of the Heat Event of the 35th HKMO are given below:

Assembly of God Hebron Secondary School Baptist Lui Ming Choi Secondary School Buddhist Yip Kei Nam Memorial College C&MA Sun Kei Secondary School Caritas Yuen Long Chan Chun Ha Secondary School Carmel Divine Grace Foundation Secondary School Carmel Pak U Secondary School Choi Hung Estate Catholic Secondary School Clementi Secondary School French International School Heung To Middle School HHCKLA Buddhist Ma Kam Chan Memorial English Secondary School **HKCCC** Union Logos Academy HKMA David Li Kwok Po College HKMA K S Lo College Hoi Ping Chamber of Commerce Secondary School Hong Kong True Light College King's College Kwun Tong Government Secondary School Mu Kuang English School Munsang College Munsang College (Hong Kong Island) New Territories Heung Yee Kuk Yuen Long District Secondary School Po On Commerce Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School Pui Ching Middle School Pui Kiu College Queen's College Sacred Heart Canossian College San Wui Commercial Society Chan Pak Sha School Shatin Pui Ying College Shek Lei Catholic Secondary School SKH Lam Woo Memorial Secondary School SKH Lui Ming Choi Secondary School St Joseph's College St Mark's School STFA Lee Shau Kee College Tseung Kwan O Government Secondary School Tung Wah Group of Hospitals Lo Kon Ting Memorial College TWGHs Lui Yun Choy Memorial College Wa Ying College Wong Shiu Chi Secondary School Yuen Long Merchants Association Secondary School

Note: All certificates will be mailed to the aforementioned schools after the Prize-Giving Ceremony on 5 May 2018.